Honors Faculty Committee

2018-2019 Bumpers College Honors Program Faculty Committee

The Mission of the Bumpers College Honors Program is to provide students with the opportunity to participate in academic, research and creative activities beyond the traditional undergraduate experience. On March 2, 2016 the Honors Faculty Committee unanimously passed the  Honors Faculty Policies and Procedures on which it operates.

 

nalley  

Lanier Nalley
Agriculture Economics and Agribusiness
llnalley@uark.edu
(479) 575-6818
(2016-2019)

Miller

 

Jefferson Miller
Agricultural Education, Communication, and Technology
jdmiller@uark.edu
(479) 575-5650
(2015-2018)

Dr. Rosenkrans

 

Rick Rorie
Animal Science
rrorie@uark.edu
(479) 575-6389
(2015-2018)

Lisa Wood  

Lisa Wood, Chair
Crop, Soil, and Environmental Science
lswood@uark.edu
(479) 575-5739
(2015-2018)

Donn Johnson

 

Donn Johnson
Entomology
dtjohnso@uark.edu
(479) 575-2501
(2016-2019)

luke howard  

Luke Howard
Food Science
lukeh@uark.edu
(479) 575-2978
(2017-2020)

Margaret Worthington  

Margaret Worthington
Horticulture
mlworthi@uark.edu
479-575-2122
(2016-2019)

Mahendran Balasubramanian

 

Mahendran Balasubramanian
Human Environmental Science - AMPD
mb048@uark.edu
(479) 575-4305
(2016-2019)

Mosley  

Jacquelyn Mosley, Chair Elect
Human Environmental Science - HDFS
(479) 575-4688
(2017-2020)

Mechelle Bailey

 

Laura Hill
Human Environmental Science - HNHI
llhill@uark.edu
(479) 575-2579
(2017-2020)

Martin Egan

 

Martin Egan
Plant Pathology
me021@uark.edu
(479) 575-2676
(2015-2018)          

Nick Anthony

 

Nick Anthony
Poultry Science
nanthony@uark.edu
(479) 575-4833
(2017-2020)